English
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • 04 MAY 2020

    As part of the plan for the lifting of lockdown restrictions and following the administrative measures taken by the French government, we plan to open our sites from the weekend of 21 June in France.

    Our teams are actively preparing our Nature campsites and villages to welcome you this summer, giving you the opportunity to have a change of scenery and enjoy nature and the great outdoors at Huttopia.

    At Huttopia, all of our accommodation and pitches are located in wide open, natural spaces.

    You can enjoy a peaceful stay at Huttopia with strict, heightened health and hygiene measures as well as adapted services to ensure an enjoyable summer stay.

    We are therefore obliged to cancel all holidays intended before this date. In compliance with ruling n°2020-315 of 25 March 2020, we are therefore going to have to cancel your bookings and will shortly be refunding you the money you’ve paid in the form of a credit note which can be used for a future stay on one of the Huttopia Group sites of your choice (CityKamps and Huttopia villages or campsites).All our teams are working their very hardest in these difficult times to respond to every request as quickly as possible. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be following developments to the situation closely, and we encourage you to view this page regularly to get new information about the dates and means of site reopenings.

    We look forward to welcoming you soon at Huttopia.

    Camp in the heart of the Burgundian vineyards, in Meursault

      Open from 23/04/2020 to 01/11/2020

    The entire team at the Huttopia Meursault camp site is ready to welcome you to a scenic, treed 5ha site.
    From April to October come and relax and enjoy the vine filled landscape. The perfect environment to rest and relax !

    Whether your stay with us is a relaxing stopover for the night or you’re in Burgundy to discover the many treasures of the region, you will find tranquillity, beautiful scenery and culinary adventures. The campsite is situated on the road to Southern France, 10 minutes from the A6 motorway exit.

    logo_velo

    This campsite ensures cyclists are offered premium quality hosting and services that meet their needs.

    A family campsite with swimming pool, top for children!    Hélène M.
    ★★★★★

    We rented bikes to discover Burgundy; wonderful ride!  Julien N.   ★★★★

    How to get here?

    By Car:

    Direction North – south: Exit the A6 at Beaune Centre Hospices, 24.1. At the roundabout take the ring road left towards the south (Chalon sur Saône) D 974. After 6 km you will find Meursault. Take the turning for Meursault on your right, and right again following Monthelie D23.

    Direction South – North: Exit the A6 at Chalon Nord, 25 then turn left onto the bypass D906, D974 towards Chagny, Beaune, Dijon. Take the turning for Meursault on your left, follow Monthelie on your right on the D23.

    3 stars

    Surface area: 6 ha

    130 pitches

    Disabled access

Français
  • Français
  • English
  • Nederlands
  • Deutsch
  • 4 MAI 2020

    Dans le cadre du plan de déconfinement et consécutivement aux mesures administratives prises par le Gouvernement français, nous prévoyons d’ouvrir nos sites en France à partir du weekend du 21 juin.

    Nos équipes préparent activement nos Campings et Villages Nature afin de vous accueillir cet été pour changer d’air et profiter de la nature et des grands espaces chez Huttopia.

    Chez Huttopia, tous nos hébergements et emplacements sont implantés dans de vastes espaces naturels aménagés.

    Vous pourrez séjourner en toute tranquillité chez Huttopia avec des mesures sanitaires rigoureuses et renforcées ainsi que des services adaptés pour un séjour estival réussi.

    Nous sommes ainsi dans l’obligation d’annuler l’ensemble des séjours prévus jusqu’à cette date. En respect de l’ordonnance n°2020-315 du 25 mars 2020, nous allons donc devoir annuler vos réservations et procéderons à un remboursement des sommes déjà versées sous forme d’un à-valoir utilisable pour un prochain séjour dans l’un des sites du groupe Huttopia de votre choix (CityKamp, campings et villages Huttopia). Toutes nos équipes sont mobilisées dans ces temps difficiles et s’efforcent à répondre à chaque demande dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous remercions pour votre patience.

    Nous restons attentifs à l’évolution de la situation et nous vous invitons à revenir consulter cette page régulièrement pour de nouvelles informations sur les dates et modalités de réouvertures.

    A très bientôt chez Huttopia.

    Campez au cœur du vignoble de Bourgogne à Meursault !

      Camping ouvert du 23/04/2020 au 01/11/2020

    Toute l’équipe du camping Huttopia Meursault vous accueille sur un beau site arboré de 5ha.
    Venez vous ressourcer et profiter du paysage viticole dans un cadre propice à la détente et au repos.

    Que votre séjour chez nous soit une étape reposante pour la nuit ou que vous soyez en Bourgogne pour découvrir les nombreuses richesses de la région vous y trouverez tranquillité, beauté du paysage et aventure gustative. Le camping Huttopia Meursault est situé sur la route du sud de la France et à 10 minutes de la sortie de l’Autoroute A6.

    logo_velo

    Ce camping est labellisé Accueil Vélo, il garantit aux cyclistes un accueil et des services de qualité adaptés.

    Camping familial avec piscine, top pour les enfants !    Hélène M.
    ★★★★★

    Pour découvrir la Bourgogne, on a loué des vélos : belle balade dépaysante.  Julien N.   ★★★★

    Comment venir ?

    En voiture : 

    En venant du Nord : sortir de l’autoroute A6 à Beaune, sortie 24.1. Au rond point prendre la rocade à gauche et suivre direction Chagny (D974). A 6 km vous trouverez Meursault. Entrer dans le village sur votre droite, puis suivre la direction Monthelie sur la droite D23 en suivant la signalisation du camping.

    En venant du Sud : sortir de l’autoroute A6 à Chalon Nord, sortie 25, puis prendre à gauche la rocade en direction de Chagny. Après Chagny prendre à droite direction Beaune. A 6 km vous trouverez Meursault, tournez à gauche pour entrer dans le village et suivre la direction Monthelie sur la droite D23 en suivant la signalisation du camping.

    3 étoiles

    Surface : 6 ha

    130 emplacements

    Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite